Select Page
SEPTEMBER DATES
Friday September 1 – DJ Gupstar
Saturday September 2 – Richie 1250 and Lady Love Potion
Friday September 8 – Chris Xynos
Saturday September 9 – Cupids Cut
Friday September 15 – DJ Ladysoul
Saturday September 16 – DJ TLJ
Friday September 22 – DJ Funk McRump
Saturday September 23 – Cupids Cut
Friday September 29 – ReneeDelay
Saturday September 30 (Grand Final) – Maddy Mac and Mick (5.30-10.30)
Share This